100's of Member Reviews...

Many times when deciding on whether or not to invest into a community, you have nothing but the sales page to depend on. That’s not the case with the ClayTrader community. We have 100’s of reviews from actual members. Many of whom I’ve now had the honor and privilege of meeting in person.

My benchmark for success is $8.25 per week. This means you are, at absolute worse, breaking even on the $99 investment. I realize that sounds strange but it keeps this all in perspective on how the $99 investment is easily worth making.

So, should you make the $99 investment and join the community? Will you be able to make $8.25 per week? I will let the 100’s of reviews from member’s answer that for you…

I follow STBV from Inner Circle alert and today sold @ 100% profit. Paid for my Inner Circle fee and Robotic Trading course with profit leftover for Burger King
Took 20 mins to get my 99 bucks back thanks.
My first trade paid for the Inner Circle membership... paid for 3 years actually! The diversity of the alerts allows me to choose plays that I'm comfortable with. I'm glad you put the IC together. It has already helped me improve my technical skills but I've determined I'm not as a disciplined as I need to be at times and plan to order Robotic Trading soon! I would recommend joining to anyone wanting to increase profits!
Joined the inner circle Friday, debated whether to pay the $99. Now I'm up $500 in 4 days. Doesn't get any better than this. Thanks Clay.

The Inner Circle

Most Flexible

$99

3 Month Access

3 Live Chatrooms

Daily Watchlists

Trade Ideas and Alerts

Power Profit Scan Newsletter

Learn From Others

The Inner Circle

3 Months Free

$297

Invest In 9 Months, Get 3 Free (1 Year Total)

3 Live Chatrooms

Daily Watchlists

Trade Ideas and Alerts

Power Profit Scan Newsletter

Learn From Others

Have a question? Talk To A Rep

I follow STBV from Inner Circle alert and today sold @ 100% profit. Paid for my Inner Circle fee and Robotic Trading course with profit leftover for Burger King
Took 20 mins to get my 99 bucks back thanks.
$99 bucks? Inner Circle members will make that, and more, in no time flat.
Well worth the price of admission. The Power Scans are a bonus. The REAL reason to join is the access to the Under $1 chatroom and the Over $1 chatroom. Both rooms nailing alerts and making $$$.
Here is the post I made in the chat room. Have to tell you I appreciate your commentary and technical analysis on FNMA, you have saved my ass quite a few times with your postings. Thank! I appreciate it and is why I am a member of the Inner Circle.
$AQUM making great money off of Clay's Inner Circle calls! Just one call has made me enough money to pay for the Inner Circle for years to come! Sign up now!
My first trade paid for the Inner Circle membership... paid for 3 years actually! The diversity of the alerts allows me to choose plays that I'm comfortable with. I'm glad you put the IC together. It has already helped me improve my technical skills but I've determined I'm not as a disciplined as I need to be at times and plan to order Robotic Trading soon! I would recommend joining to anyone wanting to increase profits!
ARIA - I set up a 5% trailing stop because I've been in meetings all afternoon and was trading an outsized delta (2500+). I ended up selling out 80% of my position at $9.33. Missed the daily peak, but those $9 calls gained 328% and I'll take that any day.
Good call Clay. STBV got in at .0022 out at .0035 :) 59% Gain. Bought Trampoline Trading over the weekend. Invaluable idea. Now I have money to checkout your 'shorting for profits'. Keep up the great work.
Joined the inner circle Friday, debated whether to pay the $99. Now I'm up $500 in 4 days. Doesn't get any better than this. Thanks Clay.
Joined the room 2 weeks ago.. Sat back and watched.. Didn't pull the trigger on anything until.. CYTR... Made back my membership fees
Video Podcast today was EPICI Educational and entertaining. IC is the real deal and more. Clay Trader University is a money management/risk mitigation technique in itself. Such a small investment and nothing else even comes close in this realm we call the stock market and all that it entails. Very high reward to cost benefit with tons of content. Keep up the good work ClayTraderl
clay, i joined your inner circle and honestly i could not be happier you guys are great
Winnings from your alert in the chatroom a few minutes ago. Maybe you can share this with new members, so doubters can understand that technical trading really works. Thank you.
Solid start to the week... thanks for the AGIO alert Clay!
I was just writing to say thank you. I joined the inner circle about a month ago and made my money back in a day. I've been struggling with what strategy best suites my style of trading and with the help of the IC, i've found it. I was always running around like a chicken with its head cut off trying to find which stocks to trade. I still run screeners and take the time to research, but the IC has allowed me to narrow down and focus more on a couple of stocks rather than 15-25. The power profit charts have helped me to understand patterns better too. I have gone through Robotic Trading and other courses of yours, all of which have been truly beneficial. Thank you again, God bless.
Thanks for the BURL alert clay +$1000
Thanks for alerting LGF in the newsletter. I swing traded it. Risked $8 to make $220
Thanks for the welcome- I'm enjoying your site. I don't really post a lot, so I hope you don't mind me lurking. I'm a fairly active trader so I spend a lot of time looking at my screens- It's quite a nice change to have some input from other traders that are not complete nitwits. As I get more comfortable I'll try and contribute a bit more. Thx again.
I am the most Skeptical Person to trust someone in teaching me something, people usually teach half or not even close to half of their knowledge! After I gave it a try in your Inner Circle Chat Room I was able to see How Professional the entire team is, and every signal is Accurate, After Joining the Chat Room I say to myself: This is the correct way to learn The Stock Market with 0 Experience, and now I'm able to Watch every detail on a Chart And use the correct the multiple tools available to know which direction the chart will be moving Next thanks to everything I have learned in just 2 Weeks!
Ok but seriously, getting the alerts that people post here, like legitimate alerts, has paid for my membership here 10 times over in the last few days. Really regret not joining 4 months ago.
I just realized I never acknowledged in the lounge that the only reason I got into the FB trade was because somebody (I don't remember who, maybe hooch?) posted an alert in the Over $1 room about FB forming a descending triangle. FB wasn't even on my radar at the time. When I saw the chart, though, and realized a break lower could result in a big gap fill (today's low and yesterday's high), I set my sell order. So, the credit for such a great trade goes to hooch (or whoever made the alert) and your Over $1 room. All I did was click the sell button and manage the trade. So, thank you for hosting such a great room and the wonderful community of traders you've created. Maybe share this in the lounge so the person who made the alert gets the recognition they deserve.
I am so very thankful for the community you have put together. Good people wanting to help themselves and each other to become the very best traders. The educational materials are outstanding but the people help it all come to life! After the e-mail I sent you on Tuesday, I vowed to not have it set me back and was able to respond with a fantastic couple trading days. After not selling anything on Monday. the week turned out to be a great one - not because of the wins (see below) but because of applying proper RvR. Have a fantastic weekend! Appreciate all you do!
Fantast video as usual. You know ever since I joined your community, it has been great, getting up in the morning, grabbing my coffee and sitting down listening to what you have to say today, it just get me started on the right foot! I can never thank you enough Clay, the money I invested for your CTU course was peanuts compared to what I got and am getting out of it everyday, thanks tons for everything you do!
I didn't watch you video but I understand the situation. I own my own business and I went form a bleeding heart liberal to a staunch die hard conservative in the first two years. Success has its challenges, one of those is getting a thick skin. The remarks about your "lucky success" and the questioning of your moral being as a business owner is all part of the game. You offer an excellent product with superior support and I recommend your company to anyone who asks me about trading. I feel comfortable recommending your service, you tell it the way it is in the stock market. I have been trading for 25 years and I found your approach to stock charts much more reliable than say Mr. Worden's of TC2000 or Mr. O'Neals's of IBD, both of which I subscribe to. Bottom line, the more successful you are the more people will discount your hard work that brought you your success. At the end of the day if you can say to yourself that you didn't deceive anyone and made your money honestly and don't have to constantly look over your shoulder to see if someone is coming after you then you are a self made successful businessman. Bravo!
Honestly. I was incredibly scared to throw such a significant sum at someone on the internet and the money was part of my university tuition funds. However, after much debating, I decided to jump the gun and take your course and it has made an INCREDIBLE amount of change in my trading. At this point, there is no doubt that your courses are 100% worth it and actually, I feel like they cost too little in comparison to what people get for it.
I can attest to the power of Clay's courses, webinars and personal advice. He's in the chat room with us every day, trading right along side. The difference is that Clay doesn't tell you WHAT to do, he teaches you HOW to do it. And he hammers home that YOU have to do the work, and figure out what works for you.
Made enough on $AAPL calls today to pay for my Inner Circle membership for year to come. Thanks Clay for teaching me the power of options and most of all, controlled, planned trades.
Today I made a $51,004 profit on my ES day trade. I had been stalking the short covering rally with no luck for the last week. Today I got 'em! I owe it to you for opening my eyes to a new way to trade and see the market. Although I have been trading and investing for over 20 years I can honestly say that being involved in your program has pushed me to do better than I ever thought was possible
Old IC member here, might remember me? MikeyV? 20 yr old? Aaron Rodgers photo? Anywho, I've been away for months now, attending the curveballs life (& TDA) were throwing my way. I stuck with it and finally got the chance to retire from paper trading this week. I can‘t describe the feeling. I literally got to roll out of bed all week (CA time), watch patterns pointed out throughout your courses to develop, and profit. The charts have done everything on their own. Even with all that paper trading, I still couldn‘t believe it. Trade without emotions made a firm believer out of me. With all these political campaigns going on it might also be the only thing I believe in for a while. Haha. I feel like I'm forever in debt with you. I can‘t thank you enough for what you've done and continue to do. It's only the beginning, I'm looking forward to grabbing more courses and eventually enrolling into CTU. That being said here's my week, Monday was also green just forgot to take the picture. Nothing too big. I was being stubborn today, no bueno. However, the green doesn‘t compare to the surreal feeling of being able to do what I do because of your courses and the chat room. Can‘t wait to "pay myself" and head back to the IC. Have a great weekend, Clay!
I bin around the IC for quite sometime now and had CTU for just over a month now, I want to say thank you for all your hard work you, and your team put into everything. going to CTU was the best thing I ever done. I love the real life learning feel your courses brings and I cant appreciate it enough Clay, I have learned so much and improved greatly! IC is a great atmosphere as well, getting to know the gang and they knowing me back feels great, and as well as a support system, had some great conversation with members of the group and | defiantly want to be apart of the next meet up for sure! Being 21 years old I know I got time ahead of me and a lot more practice and learning and want you to know I am here for the long run and dedicated to trading, defiantly a road I can see myself sticking to in the long run my goal is to one day be my own boss and have freedom and trade for a living. with hard work and dedication and thanks to YOUR education and team I wouldn't be going down this road now... who knows I could be off on ihub with some penny stock scams if I never found you!! lol anyways Clay, thank you again! and ill keep in touch and take care!
Clay, your chatroom rocks! I really respect how professional it is and I've had some nice tips as well. I wish you continues success my friend!
Nothing like transferring 17k into the saving account to end a fantastic week. Thank you Clay for your honest approach and creating a community of people who value the marathon more than the sprint. I'm so appreciative of the education, support, and friendships being created through the CTU and the Inner Circle.
Done for the day. Thanks for the pep talk yesterday, Clay. Today was very relaxed, controlled, and green.
Hey Clay, Its Shawn from Greenville. I saw this tweet today and it just shocked me. I'm so glad I'm out of pennies, thanks to you! I love how honest you are, its kept me grounded. Keep up the awesome work!
Just executed my first successful trade where I had a call on a ticker, but picked up an extra 10 bucks playing a put during the ride up. I can defiantly feel my nerves subsiding and my plans are falling into place more often because of it, can't thank you guys enough, especially you Clay!!
Thanks Clay, made $800 today, Inner Circle is great!
You were correct, the broker said I was good to go because I had 25k plus in balance. I wanted to thank you for your alert on apple this morning. You said dead bodies on the 2min and I was thinking put option the whole time because it broke the 200 day yesterday so I bought some. I made $502... in about 15 min! That was pretty exciting to say the least because I am used to swing trading.
Clay, thanks for the TNET alert a little while back, +189 and walking away.
Just wanted to update you. Friday was my first day with real money. Made $735. Today was my second day. Made $785. Funded 30k in my account. Using day trading margin, all in. Didn't want to disclose on the chat room since there is a big range of styles in there. Anyways, thanks again for the support.
Here's what so bad though - the wife knows I've made some money trading... We are already planning on having to take money off to pay for the doctor bill. So, while its not ideal, I have to say thanks to clay.. Had I not learned how to trade, not sure we would be able to pay this doctor off up front!
After 15 months (on and off) of trading, I finally had my first green month! I'm a former TS Challenge Student, so I was little hesitant at spending more money on education. But I joined IC in January and also purchased Robotic Trading and your options course. I paper traded in February and took $50-100 losses March through May. I realized I was using too big of position size and not honoring stop losses, so I did a mental reset in June only going in with one contract. That helped immensely in my decision making with entering and exiting trades. going to continue with only using one contract until I'm consistently profitable.
I thought I would give you an updates. I'm about to finish your Penny Stock training video and all what I hear sounds sooooo familiar... I dumped a lot of my retirement money into MCP and I sunked... | feel so dumb! But, I'm looking forward to go through all your training and hopefully make it up one day. Today was a good day . I took advantage of chat rooms and actually your tip of XT LY let me get some greens. I hope one day I'll be able to contribute as well but for now I have a lot to learn.
Dude man I can't thank you guys enough. My first week in joining your circle I'm up +7k and rising in profits in 2 days... I know everyday won't be like this but wow.
This week alone I am up $1,000 but the money is not the exciting part. Every trade I've made this week came with no stress or anxiety of losing money. I’ve reversed my thinking about when to buy and sell. Now instead of working hard to get out of a position I work hard to get in one.
There were a couple alerts in the chat room today and I spent some time looking at them. I did my own investigation. I ended up buying call options at 1.10 (2 contracts) and sold a couple hours later for 1.85. After commissions I already made back more than my 99.00. I look forward to being in the group for many days to come.
Here I am emailing you after i was talking on the chat with a few guys about my story and how i really messed up my savings by going into a place where i didn't see any value. As i said in the chat i was part of Sykes "challenge webinar" which is freaking expensive but not worth it. I have to admit that i was blindly following what he markets about being millionaire by buying and selling penny stocks with a small account in not much time. It is totally bullshit as i see him just talking hindsight on anything he does videos on. He doesn't provide much valuable information besides his DVDs which are kind of worth it and just one guy that gives webinar twice a month. But Clay here I am. I am now part of this community and let me tell you that the difference is huge compare to the other chat i was. Valuable traders. helpful people. I am about to finish your Robotic Trading course. and let me tell you it is worth every single dollar. l have learn a ton on that course.. My next stop is the options trading course. I would like to take that one so i can be able to trade big boards stocks based on TA like you guys do in here. I have been reading about options a lot while doing the RT and trying what i read to the options. I have paper traded a few having good results so far. Clay i really wish i could get on CTU but my finances don‘t allow me right now. I lost all my savings on that stupid mistake and i need to get that money back somehow so i can start on CTU. Hopefully i can start making some money on options so i can start paying CTU with profit money. which is my plan so far. I am putting a lot of time daily to study even though I am working on my MBA and really busy with school. I am from Venezuela and being an international student with a visa i can‘t work as much. but i managed myself to get a few dollars here and there to cover my expenses. Well. that is it for now. I am super glad to be part of here and i look forward to keep learning from your courses. you and the whole community which is excellent. Thanks again clay. you guys rock! This weekend i have a little job that could give some money to complete the $197 to by options course. I will for sure let you know when i buy to give you the feedback of the course.
Thanks for sharing the power of options to us in the inner circle!
I just wanted to thank you again for teaching me how to fish. I have had consistent gains over the past few weeks and I am making great progress. I can't wait to become a full time trader someday.
Hi clay, just wanted to let you know i paper traded your powerscan picks from saturday and you're the man. Haven't been in the chat room as much as I just moved in a new apartment and haven't had much time (also waiting on some capital) but your analysis were spot on with IG, ARAY, EPD, and GNTX. Can't wait to start CTU and all your courses.
I have said it before and Ill say it again, the support we show each other in there is like no other room. Everyone is really here to help one another. Thank you to everyone that had words for me last week to get me out of the slump.
I just made back double what I paid for a year membership in less than the first hour I was a member....nice.
Just wanted to say Thanks! to everyone here! ever since i've joined and started taking the courses it's been an eye opener. cant wait to join the CTU.
I have been in many different chat rooms and different stock sites and I have never witnessed the amount of effort and compassion to try and help another trader as I saw here.
Just made $2156 on amzn options on chatroom alert of icahn rumors.. thanks
I officially made all my money back today. I was in the red for a while during a slew of newbie trades. Education is paying off now, feels good to bounce back at the market after it kicked my butt.
Nice 4 figure day w/ @claytrader25 trading $BABA, $FRPT, and $JNUG. All winner day! #innercircle
I did something exciting Saturday I signed up for inner circle. I love it which led me to sign up for CTU which is blowing my brain in a good way. And I did something hard kissed 8 years of trying to trade penny stocks good bye... didn't know I was such a poor sport. I have been in awe of you since I bought robotic trading. Keep up the good work! Changed my account to cash signed up for options and will waiting on approval am watching videos like crazy. Learning to walk couldn't have been this bad. I am very grateful that you simplified options it helps a lot. Sorry I rambled
I wanted to thank this forum. I joined Nov 18th - Since then I have made a total profit of $495. Not bad for an annual $97 investment. That means I have made more than 5 times the annual free.
As a lamb trading in an arena with wolves, my initial experience as a day trader was shocking. I lost my entire investment. I then made a decision to put money into my education through CLAYTRADER and after a very short time and investing a small amount compared to my initial loss, I am now profiting on a daily basis. Clays courses are fantastic and he is ALWAYS available to answer questions. The worst trade I have made this week saw me a $20 profit after broker fees thanks to my tight stop losses. I no longer rely on others to "Point" me to a "winning" stock, I scan, plan and trade on my own. I am a trader and will only grow from here!
Can never rep ClayTrader enough. Runs the tightest chat room in the game, and finds time to call out the pumpers after hours.
I'm glad I decided to learn before I jumped in to the market. One day after finishing RT I made back the course fee and yearly sub free to the Inner Circle
Are you kidding me? Popped into chat for 10 seconds yesterday, alert went out on RMCP, threw $100 ez $300 profit.
I must admit, I gave Clay a very hard time when he raised his prices Truth is that its worth every penny he charges. If I hadn't been a fool and blown my bankroll before doing his courses I would have joined CTU, but ill figure out a way to get CTU access in the future. One thing at a time and the studying is what is most important to me right now. III try manipulate Clay later on about CTU access. hahaha
I have to say since taking PSSG, RT, and L@ and being a member of this group my success rate has gone way up, I mean way up
Just wanted to tell you that I searched high and low and haven't found one negative review about you. Much respect!
Clay, I had the first positive cash flow of my acct occur today, and I owe to you and this innercircle.
Thanks guys! I am still very small time, but I made $185 today off of your alerts... and $250 yesterday. Thank you all for your awesomeness.
Clay - your LOCO alert was golden, I made $400 off that alone, but don't you worry little buddy, most of it will be going back to you in the from of 'shorting for profit'
Ive made more $here - than I have in my past two years of trading.
Getting there... patience is truly key in penny land... before I started Inner Circle I was hemorrhanging money... Been posting green days since I finished L2s
Great run on $STLK. News alerted immediately in @ClayTrader25's #InnerCircle
Made $570 in 3 minutes thanks to a call made in the Inner Circle $NEWL.
Just made $500 in 5 minutes thanks to $NEWL refer to @ClayTrader25 and his video for exactly what I should have done.
Up $498 scalping BLUE today. It should be over a K but I got emotional instead of listening to the charts for one trade.
Thank you #InnerCircle ClayTrader made 150 bucks in 15 min doesn't sound like much but not bad for 15 min more to come!
But seriously, I signed up for the ClayTrader Inner Circle and made my money back + $00 on my very FIRST trade from chat.
ClayTrader's courses are great for new traders, and his chat room is one of many valuable social media tools.
Want to get to promise land in trading? Join the #InnerCircle
I have never seen so much green in my portfolio. Thank you again for all your courses!
I made $30.00 on INCC in at .0135 out at .0145. I made $400.00 on PTAH in at .0008 out at .001. Last MCET $200.00 in at .0012 out at .0014. Taking The PSSG has made me realize taking profits sooner is better than taking a loss later! I do not regret paying the fee for the INNER CIRCLE and the 99$ for PSSG. Total Profits today $630.00
Thank you Inner Circle and PSSG!! I made some money today! What a great feeling. While others were doubting my decision, I watched the Kool Aid, remembered the liquidity, sell on the news and jumped on the life boat! Can't wait to start RT and L2!!
It took me 3 months of lurking and researching everything out there before I decided to become a member of the inner circle. My expectations were pretty low because of all the other stuff out there... I am at this moment so far into impressed I can hardly stand it. What you have going is nothing short of awesome, the way you watch and keep out losers or even just noisy posts. That takes time and effort but makes an insane difference in the quality of posts coming through. Although I'm not new to trading, I've started your RT video and plan to see more..
I've only been seriously trading for a few months. Probably since May. But I've been studying like a mad man through all of Clay's courses and some independent studying. I technically started trading a year ago but I was awful at it and was in the red constantly until I picked up technical analysis and started going joined the inner circle and took some courses.
Been taking L2 course all day as well as monitoring L2 live on ihub. little pause action through out the video and trying to analyze on my own. I have been in INCC for a few weeks now but really looked at that L2 all day while viewing your lesson. Took your advice from the inner circle as i was logged into that as well. Sold at .0085 for major profits. waited for sell off and got back in at .0062 all free share. Thanks for the lessons thanks for the Inner Circle. You truly are the best thing out there for really any one trading but especially for novices like myself. Keep doing what your doing. Im sure your doing very well off it (well deserved) but more importantly your teaching a lot of people how to actually trade. Again many Thanks. Good Stuff
I bought shares of BBRD after seeing an alerts in the Inner Circle today... I'm up $2,000 in a little under an hour. The subscription paid for itself in about 3 minutes. I've also bought a few or your courses and wanted to say thanks.
Along with the courses, the chat, the videos, you are extremely available and approachable. I appreciate that. Upon joining the group and studying the courses I set a conservative goal of $500 in realized gains each week. After 8 weeks of inner circle trading my average is $556, 10% above my goal!
Your videos have provided me with education to be aware of support and resistance.
Well I haven't made money yet, but I stopped losing so thats a step in the right direction. The L2 videos are really helpful, I'm not even halfway through yet. I was itching to get in a stock this morning but L2 was screaming HELL no, I'll admit prior to your lessons I would've been in and down 10 percent.
I have been taking photos of my profits/portfolio progress since joining IC 17 days ago. 126% growth thus far.
Thanks for the NTEK alert! First day here and I banked 1k!
Hi Clay just wanted to give a shout out to the IC. Made $206 in 2 minutes and 13 seconds on the GIGA alert this morning before heading out to work. In at 9:35.29 $3.80 out 9:37.422 $4.19. $206 after fees. Had I been able to watch it all morning could have pulled over $400 in profit. The Inner Circle is a great deal at $99 a year. hell it would be a great deal at $99 a month. Thanks for all you do.
I joined about a month or so ago now and have been watching and learning. I started out before joining here with 2400 and lost 1700 of it. Since joining here and taking some of clays courses and doing the work to learn I am slowly building it back up ( back to around 1600 now)
What to LEARN to be a trader instead of praying and hoping? Paid for the Inner Circle and 3 courses in one trade today!
Sorry for this email during market hours but I just wanted to point out some extraordinary help your moderators have been providing. These two spent more than two hours helping me with scans in ToS. Im so happy to be a part of this community. I just wanted to make sure their efforts were recognized :) - Inner Circle members helped me replicate my equity feed scans in ToS saving me 100$ a month. That alone paid for my membership
Poppin back in to say you guys rock! I've made more in the past two days in this room than I've made in the last 4 months. Thanks
I see a lot of people on here express difficulty in finding stocks. A lot of people here buying into Twitter pumps, Reddit pumps, etc. People frustrated when their stocks release good news only to have it tank in the market. I've been trading for nearly 8 months now and I have made a TON of mistakes. What it all boils down to is this: do not invest in penny stocks, trade them. I've seen so many stocks tank on good news and skyrocket on no news Follow the volume, play the charts, LEARN LEVEL 2. I struggled for a while making mistake after mistake, chasing stocks because someone on twitter was pumping it. I finally ended up joining Tim Sykes chatroom and after a month, I was even more frustrated as his chatroom is beyond cluttered and focused mainly on short selling. It was useless. I then ended up in Wolf's chat abut his website has a lot of work to do. Finally I ended up on Clay's chat. First off it's $99 for the entire year. You'll pay almost that on any other chat. Secondly, not only does Clay preach disciplined trading, but he keeps his chatroom extremely disciplined (i.e. no bullshit chatter during trading hours, once a stock has been "alerted", he doesn't allow continuous alerts, etc.) I can't stress enough how important it is to have multiple eyes on the market scanning for stocks. I made back my membership fee today in a matter of minutes. I apologize for the rant but I've seen a lot of hate for Clay on ihub recently and I really don't understand it. Whether you agree with Clays trading techniques or not, being in a chatroom with multiple traders is whats truly useful. I recommend anyone who is losing money on making stupid mistakes join clay trader. Just watch what people are saying, watch the stocks people are talking about and learn how to trade accordingly. Like I said, I have no affiliation with Clay Trader. It has saved me a ton of money and I couldn't be happier. Feel free to ask me any questions!
However, I will say this. I joined this site about three weeks or so ago. Bought PSSG. RT. and L2 and finished watching everything on saturday. After finally actually using Level Ts. holy crap... It all makes sense as soon as you pop open that chart and level 2. All the DVDs make complete sense and now I feel like I understand everything so much better.
I joined Saturday and your courses and trading room already paid off the membership.
If you are looking to make money as a day trader in the stock market I highly recommend joining ClayTrader's inner circle. He has taught me how to understand the technical analysis necessary to increase my gains and reduce my losses. If your looking for guidance in a confusing marketplace look no further than ClayTrader's inner circle.
On your TBEV alert I made enough to pay off my debt of 10k in C Cards, you rock. I already told my friends to join inner circle. Taking day off from trade n waiting on money to clear.
I signed up to the Inner Circle... Got PSSG... Then RT... now finished L2... And in the past two days I made enough to pay it all off! Thanks for everything you do!!!
Inner circle paid off in 1 trade thank you.
I just wanted to say thank you again for showing me this chat room of the #inner circle# I'm making profits in the past 3 weeks and very small losses and I see the bright future now with education and alerts in here.
I picked up a 9% gain today after going through Clay's courses, studying StockCharts' Chart School, practicing the material, etc. It took me 3 trading days to lock this profit in. It feels good to be on the winning side. The difference this time around is my eagerness to learn, I quickly acknowledge mistakes and correct them just as fast....one step closer to becoming a full time trader. Oh, it helps to be a part of the Inner Circle group. The before and after market hours chat is just as valuable as room chat during market hours.
Your videos were simply awesome. They completely changed the way I trade. Although I had previously been able to learn some of the 'basics' of TA by reading articles posted on the internet, your lectures really brought it all together for me. Robotic Trading and Trampoline Trading were my favorites that I found to be the most beneficial. I find the chat room alerts valuable as well, they have put me in some great trades :)
Clay it's my first day here on inner circle and I made $400 and 14% DRL so already paid for PSSG and inner circle - thanks not for the money, but for opening my eyes with the penny stock world.
Great course, I was using level 2 before taking this course but I had no idea so much went into it. When I was only half way through the course I was able to identify HEAVY dilution on a stock me and my wife were in and we were both able to get out before losses became greater by seeing they were not going to end anytime soon. It is amazing how much you can really get out of level 2 once you really know all the detail you are look at. I have now finished the course and I must say the second to last video is eye opening if you are reading social media or message boards as to how much of a joke it really is. I have taken RT, PSSG, and this course and am a member of the Inner Circle and must say this is a great addition to PSSG. I have learned ALOT from you.
Just wanted to let you know I have officially made my first successful trade based on what I learned from your course Robotic Trading. Also the members in the chat room have helped me in many ways. I learned how to scan now and a few of the stocks that showed up on my scan today are actually 50% up. So just wanted to let you know thanks for all your help.
Good day! PSSG is a real eye opener. I'm only 4 chapters in and feel like a moron. I'm sure you get emails like this all day long. I will be finishing it this weekend. I have completed RT and found that to be amaging I have a note book full of notes on that course I reference all the time. I will be also taking the level 2 course after I finish and absorb PSSG. I do watch level 2 screens and do understand them, but I feel there is much to learn in all the courses I have taken/taking that I'm sure I will benefit from LS as well. Thanks for the wake up call!!! I'm in the chat room daily just observing right now. I hope to turn my portfolio from red to green soon.
I just want to say thanks to everyone in here who have helped me refocus my mindset and especially to Clay, I have made 4 trades so far this week at an ROI of between 25-75% also sold MINE @ .024-25 and several other positions I was holding do to alerts and TA. I have learned more in the 2 weeks I have been here than anywhere else since I have began my trading career in January. THANKS again!
I must say everyone, after three other rooms that I have been in, this is the absolute best, bar non. I finally found my home.
First day with the innercircle and made my very first trade today... Up 45% on IGPK!!
Definitely worth it! I have been an Inner Circle member for just 2 months and for a mere $99/month you get access to chat rooms that help Adam the market for any breakouts and patterns to keep an eye out for as well as Clay's weekly power scans. The chat rooms also have a lot of experienced traders that really know what they're talking about. Sign up for it, you won't be disappointed....
BRND made quick $500 in 10 minutes and sold half my shares, holding rest to see what happens Monday. Thanks everyone for making me not be ashamed to take quick profits.
Made $1,300 on a $5000 position in FROZ play. .0046 entry - .0058 exit on double resistance (50ma on the 1 min and the resistance level at .0060)
Got tired of loosing profits with other tickers? so I purchased your inner circle membership, and took advantage of that FROZ alert at .0045 and sold at .0056 for a $500 gain today, not bad for a first day.
Made almost $400 today on the alerts from the chat room. That covers PSSG, Robotic, and my 1st year subscription.
I'll be strait forward here. Inner Circle group of professionals and honest rules are awesome! Nearly $400 in profits within the first 10 mins of trading one day after joining.
Weak Hands prevail once again... From what I've been learning with the Inner Circle, I was able to double my money by selling MINE into strength this morning. Thanks for showing me the way Clay!
Thanks Clay. After only being here for a day, I was able to secure over $2500 in profits in one trading day. The most important thing I learned was not to get emotional and divorce those stocks that I kept coming back to that were losing me money. I learned to keep the twitter window minimized and keep my attention on the charts.
Clay, thank you for the information last week. I joined the Inner Circle. Very impressed with the straight shooting, actionable and/or informative alerts from you and other members. I'm most impressed with the way you moderate the two rooms. You are very quick to delete posts that don't follow the rules you've set, which makes the experience and information flow so much better. The InnerCircle vs Twitter/iHub is like night and day. Kudos to the atmosphere you've created. With that kind of atmosphere new(er) traders will now be able to make much better trading decisions which will lead to more consistent profits. Looking forward to getting Penny Stock Survival Guide & Robotics in the very near future to not only learn for myself, but to also learn so I can contribute to the InnerCircle.
That feels good man to win like that. More to come I'm sure of it. $530.39 profit one day on REDG. Most I've ever made in one day. I give a lot of thanks to you man for making me realize how simple this can be by getting rid of the emotional side of trading. Thanks again.
Hello Clay, My name is Chris and I just subscribed today. I have been watching your videos for a while now and definitely enjoy them and do find them helpful. Although I am already a successful trade, I joined for your chat room; essentially the extra eyes and ears on the market, which is invaluable. That being said, I purchases you subscription at 12:20 PM today for $99, and closed the day up a little over $500 profit due to a fellow subscriber pointing out a possible support play. Made the money back in half a day.. To anyone thinking about subscribing, I highly recommend it. The extra eyes and ears on the market are invaluable, like I said earlier. Not to mention Clays no BS style of chat room makes it an extremely efficient environment. day 1 was a success with many more in store!! Thank you!!
well, thanks!.. i have to give credit where it is due... i am totally new to trading i believe i do have good characteristics for trading environment, cuz i am a registered nurse - trauma and we can handle extreme stress ;) But in all honesty you deserve the credit for helping me educate myself so far... i started watching your daily chart reviews (partly because of your voice, you sound just like my nephew! no lie lol) but you were explaining things in technical chart terms very clearly... started following you on ihub, heard about the inner circle... joined, and just observed and paid attention. Then i would research what i was reading during the course of the day. Bought PSSG, learned the psychology of it... and i must tell you i am so thankful i did! I look forward to learning more because i WILL purchase your Robotic Trading... Thank you so much Clay!
Just wanted to say that in the last week I know that I have invested $400 in my future by taking Robotic Trading and Penny Stock Survival Guide course as well as joining the Inner Circle. I was like so many people out there, that are looking for bits of information on what stock to buy and how much I can make only to learn quickly that it is dangerous out there. Although some will have short term success (I bought BAC fro $6.50 during the recession), it usually leads to overconfidence and eventually loss. I appreciate what you do and what seems to be your motivation. Teaching and empowering people to make their own stock decisions is so much better than these "Get Rich Quick" pitches that people put out there. I'm sure as you can tell in the chat that I'm a big advocator of your classes and can see the value. I ended up making $400 this week (on only 4 trades) on a $2,500 account. I know success isn't guaranteed but I can at least take ownership for my trades now. Really can't tell you how lucky I am that I found your stuff. I know that my success this week was 100% more likely having the knowledge of your courses and the guidance of you and other in the InnerCircle. I'll leave it at this, your courses remind me of the old saying "give a man a fish he is hungry again in an hour, if you teach him to catch fish you do him a good turn." Always good to feel equipped one your own to go out into the market knowing what you are doing.
Just wanted to give credit where credit was due. I am completely new to trading. I bought in on the MJ sector at the wrong time and lost most of my initial investment in a few weeks. I quickly decided that I needed to educate myself before losing any more money, so I bought Robotic Trading. I come from a science background, so technical analysis just makes sense to me. Whit this new knowledge, I thought I was golden - especially after drinking the TTDZ kool-aid at the right time and watching my portfolio turn green. Still naïve, I bought into all of the posts on ihub, and of course, quickly watched all those profits disappear. luckily, TTDZ jumped up nicely this past Friday and I made most of it back. This time, I decided that I wasn't going to be the sucker, So I joined the Inner Circle over the weekend and bought Penny Stock Survival Guide a day later. I spent last night and early today watching the first few videos from PSSF and immediately realized that I had been the sucker the entire time. So I sold all my shares of TTDZ within the first 10 minutes of trading and watched as the stock dropped almost 20% throughout the day. VERY GLAD I invested in my education with you and joined the Circle. The profits I secured from TTDZ paid for everything already. I wouldn't have anything to show for it if it wasn't for those in the Inner Circle that gave advice to invest in PSSG immediately. Oh man what an eye-opener that was! No more kool-aid for me. A big thanks goes out to you and the circle.
Just wanted to send a quick thank you! Joined the inner circle this week and played 3 alerts straight from chat room. SPLI FROZ BCCI. Made over 1k on the three and left ove r1k on the table from exiting early. 20 year old college athlete living loan free cause of the stock market!
As you may know, I'm a full-time student only 3 weeks into investing. I blindly followed sentiment like a lamb on the way to a slaughterhouse until I found the inner circle and made the decision to join. With Robotic Trading, I saved a $2,000 loss and turned it into a $200 loss, so in my mind the course kept $1,800 in my pocket. It more than paid for itself, and I had only watched about 2 hours out of 8 at that point. It may have saved my trading career (I probably would have not been able to bite that loss at the time), so thank you for that. With Penny Stock Survival I cut some terribly choices that were dragging me down from my portfolio, and now I'm making consistent gains. I feel like I'm actually understanding what is going on in the market, and the course is so well-structured it is almost blatantly obvious where each security stand and where they may go. I feel like a mind-reading robot now. Your courses really cannot have a monetary value put on them. To me they are PRICELESS. I appreciate the work you put into them, and will likely remain an inner circle member as long as I'm trading. (I don't plan on quitting anytime soon... already making weekly paychecks in a matter of minutes every day.) Thank you for everything, see you around in the chat.
I joined the inner circle @ 1:12pm and was up $500 on ADCS (on a call made in the chat) by 1:30pm. So to any doubters, in 18 minutes I made 5 times what it costs to join your inner circle for a year! I look forward to downloading and studying your guides as well.
The MELY alert from yesterday was spot on, can't remember who it was that called that in chat. Made an easy $800 on it following your charting techniques. Pays for your service 8x over. Thanks for the wonderful service.
I just wanted to give you a quick testimonial on what I am pleased with: That the whole chat room is focused on the goal of making good trades and educating themselves and other who want to learn; it's a nice environment overall, and I've already made my membership fee back in a few small trades. As one of the few women traders out there, I can say that I'm comfortable in this chat room. Thanks!
Just wanted to say I'm loving the inner circle. Already made double the fee to join.
Thanks Clay! My subscription paid for itself in the first 2 minutes! Saved me from a big mistake and led me toward a better play!!! Satisfied customer here, let's keep it up!!! ;P
Awesome alert on VRNG, I was able to grab 67s and 69s. Sold at 97 minutes later.
Clay joined chat room couple of weeks ago. I made some trades on Monday then after looked on live chat and saw resistance was just broke on the stock I sold, if I had seen that before I sold I would have held for an additional 50%. So today I had a stock up 25% was ready to sell went to chat room saw that it was being alerted so I waited and sold for 57% profit instead of 25%. Up $2,000 today locked in. So I purchased robotic trading just now. Hope to profit more. 6 weeks ago I decided to trade smarter after reading your site. Since then I am up almost $13k on $3,000 playing funds. Thanks medic/ff
Good call Clay. STBV got in at .022 out at .0035 :). Bought Trampoline Trading over the weekend. Invaluable idea. Now I have money to checkout your 'Shorting for Profits'. Keeps up the great work.
Clay, I follow STBV from inner circle alert and today sold @ 100% profit. Paid for my inner circle fee and robotic trading course with profit left over for Burger King.
What an incredible run I have had since joining your group 2 weeks ago! I bought FNMA at 3.4 and it's been on a tear ever since! I also bought FREE, LIVE, and FMCC. I am up over 22k in two weeks. That is incredible, and it means so much to me since one of my sons is disabled and we owe 66k in doctor bills. I used to not be able to sleep, wondering how I would pay for all his medical bills. Well I joined your group, cashed in my 401K mutual funds... and started trading stocks using your strategies. At this rate I will be able to pay all his medical bills in a matter of weeks! You really changes my life man. I can't tell you how much I appreciate what you have done to help my family! I used to lay in bed at night stressed out not able to sleep, and now I stay awake all hours looking at stocks, financial new, and going over your training video Robotic Trading.
I have been working on an Excel spreadsheet that I use to keep track of my trading accounts and made up a chart to give a good view of the direction I'm heading. I've attached a picture of my account showing how much I've "gained" from being a member of your chat room and from your Robotic Trading videos. As they say, a picture is work a thousand words (and in this case, thousands of dollars too!) More than anything else, I think it really shows how I've learned to control my losses. Thanks for everything!
Just and FYI... I had a conversation with my mom the other day, and i told her I learned more about trading/investing by watching Robotic Trading than i have in the last 3 Years I've been studying finance in university... let me tell you she wasn't happy to hear that but when I showed her I profited over $500 this week (completely covering the cost of both the inner circle and RT) doing something that I was thoroughly enjoying that quieted her down! I owe my new found knowledge and future dollars to you Clay!
I joined the inner circle the other day Clay I made $200 on your MINE alert today quick flip in less than 10 minutes. Thanks.
I join the inner circle about 3 weeks ago and its a great community. Nights are the best to learn as there are a few regulars that are in there nightly helping people to look at charts as well as pointing out stocks to watch. Actually VMLK on the 60 minute chart looks to bounce today, that was discussed in the chatroom also. Well worth the $99 for the inner circle and i highly recommend the robotic trading for $200. Learning to read charts=profit.
Congratz Clay! You've already paid for my #InnerCircle & Robotic Trading Course tuition multiples... if you don't understand charts.. you're not trading yet!!
@ClayTrader25 my subscription to your private trading group paid off on first day there Clay, new machine is on the way now will be back eow
Just wanted to share some feedback to hopefully help offset some of the BS feedback you probably get. One week in and I love the service. Watching and learning from your style is perfect for me. I'm conservative and disciplined so I can potentially build a nice foundation as a trader with the guidance your service provides. I haven't made a big score or anything but baby steps are just fine with me. Look forward to eventually signing up for the training courses and developing some of the skills so I can build this thing up and contribute. Lot more fun than running big bog retail outfits. Keep it going!
I have been an Inner Circle member for about a week and have gained a lot already. My first trade was PAWS, which I was alerted to from a member and earned 13%, it dipped the next day and I picked up another 10% on the dip, so far I have earned three time the cost of my membership fee. Besides the alerts, I enjoy the conversation, no bashers or pumpers, people seem eager to help each other. Also the "no non sense" during trading hours is great. it allows people to be very productive. I will be taking the Robotic Trading course in the near future. Thanks again, keep up the good work.
Finished Robotic Trading last weekend traded without emotions all week and was green all week and up 25% total. Tanks a bunch Clay. Well worth it to be a part of the inner circle and learn from you. So basically by investing in education it paid for itself and then some in a week WOW!
If you have not joined the Inner Circle. Why? I made 10 times my entry fee to the Circle on one alert this afternoon. Entire turnaround took less than 45 minutes. Awesome alert on FNMA andy_trader.
Joined the Inner Circle yesterday!! From the Chat Room... MNTR!!! Join the Inner Circle folks! Clay keeps chat honest!
CLAY. Alerted to PLUG in the Chat room Friday. In @ 7.20 out @ 10.60. 16K in da pocket. The Chat Room Rocks. Thanks, J.
So after killing it with ntek to the tune of 20k not bad for $300 bet. I have managed to squander a good portion of it away. That was till I took a trip to Dr Clay where I received a frontal Robotomy. Now Im like a freaking Chart reading ninja/borg hybrid. There was nothing new, no secret methods, no sacrificing children or anything. Just the basics and some discipline. Thanks Clay for the basics at a price point which is extremely reasonable.
Well worth the price of admission. The Power Scans are a bonus. The REAL reason to join is the access to the Under $1 Chatroom and the Over $1 Chatroom. Both rooms nailing alerts and making $$$. Beyond that, if you are new to charting or want to sharpen your charting skills, Clay's Robotic Trading is an excellent course and will give you a whole new perspective on charting. I've been using charts trading off and on for 5 years, and the Robotic Trading course gave me a whole new outlook, and has definitely sharpened my skills.
I had to get the training course after joining the inner circle. I have seen a total reversal in my trading since joining and now I'm eager to learn more. Keep up the good work and I am recommending you to friends. My green days far outnumber the red since joining :)
I signed up 4 days ago and literally the next morning I received several news alerts from the chat room and was able to capitalize to the tune of $1000. I've since added another $1500 in profits from various alerts. Clearly the concept of many eyes watching the market to maximize opportunities is simply priceless and I can't thank you enough for the service. As I continue to learn I'll no doubt contribute much more going forward. Thanks again!
I've been on board for a week now; mostly watching/reading/learning. I am very impressed with your straight forward approach and no BS attitude. This is what drew me to you programs initially when I reviewed a chart breakdown on EDXC last year. I find your demeanor, vocabulary and style both refreshing and professional. A true pleasure. I am four years into 'dabbling' in trading and truly want to be a more structured, dedicated, and knowledgeable trader.
Did well on FREE & AVNR, via your wk/end Power Scan! Many Thanks, Clay!! $$$$
Have to tell you I appreciate your commentary and technical analysis on FNMA, you have saved my ass quite a few times with your posting. Thanks! I appreciate it and is why I am a member of the Inner Circle. My first post, I know the rules but just have to say just from your alerts I'm up $800 extra this week so thanks for that! I'm in HART up nice premarket.
I agree. The Inner Circle is one of the best moves I've made pertaining the education in a long time.
I wanted to drop you a quick note of thanks and tell you how the Inner Circle was instrumental in making a few successful trades. None more remarkable than GDSM over the last few weeks. The Cliff Note's version of the story was an alert on this stock in the "trips", multiple chart updates and videos to reinforce the technical analysis. repeated admonitions from you and many in the room to always take profits when able, and the final piece of wisdom was to always sell into strength. Taking a starter position and increasing my position when the chart allowed resulted in a healthy profit. Needless to say, the cost of the membership was recovered many times over but the benefits reaped from the exposure to other trader's individual alerts and multiple sets of eyes on the market is priceless. I'm not naïve enough to think every trade will have wild profits, but I can say none of the profits would have been made were it not for the Inner Circle. I know I'm not the only person to benefit (profit) from the chat room, but no one owes more gratitude to you and your concept of assembling a group of traders in one place to share observations than me. Off to Robotic Trading School for this guy.
I have seen nothing but success since starting this course and joining the inner circle. Everyone is so helpful. Thank you clay and the rest of the group.
fyi, with the help of RT and this chat room, I have been able to buy MYEC, VGPR, PTOG, NVLX, XTRM, MYBC, and URG. Rode the wave and sold half of them to regain my investment and now sitting on thousands of freebies. Being a member of this chat room is a secret weapon.
Just became an inner circle member about a week ago. You have a fantastic sight with a pleasant wealth of knowledge and SERIOUS TRADERS.... something I have NOT experienced anywhere else. No P & D just charts and positive people.
Upon joining your inner circle I was very skeptical with all of the other sites out there demanding subscriptions to provide mediocre and usually deceiving information only benefitting themselves. However only 2 weeks after joining the performance alerts from the chat room directly paid for a lifetime for subscriptions to the inner circle.
I would like to thank whoever it was that pointed out that SMVI had just come out of a coma yesterday around 10am. I immediately got in at .0002 and got out first this this morning at .0003 which paid for my inner circle membership in the first half hour i got to use it. Im looking forward to getting robotic trading hopefully this week, really glad I found this site.
I posted this on A valuable Trading Tool - Live Stock Trading Chat Room. 2/21/2014 I was alerted in the chat around 9:10 with news on NLVX. At 9:35 I bought 3950 shares at $0.251. I only had 1k that I could play with today. At 10:09 I sold all of the shares at $0.2850 I made a profit of $111 in 34 minutes. I was watching the 3 minute chart and decided to sell when it started to drop around 10:00. By the way I have been trading stocks for less than weeks. This was my 5th trade so far. I joined the inner circle on 2/16 after watching clay's videos on youtube. I also just bought robotic trading today. Looking forward to next week. I have really enjoyed reading all of the messages in the chat room.
Great Call 3k profit in 2 days... in 500k @ .002 out @ .008 days.
Mad props to Clay... I really enjoy The Inner Circle's environment. When the market is open, no BS, no pumps/bashing, nothing gets posted, unless it's substantial, at least not for long. All business...making money based off the charts. Since my robotomy (Robotic Trading) several weeks ago, this has been the most productive trading I've ever had consistently. Thanks Clay
Amen on the HPNN. 3 Bagger this morning. Awesome pick. I am new to the Inner Circle but very excited about learning as much as I can. I am a business owner who works from home and trades while working. Very excited to learn. Thanks for the alert.
I just joined his Inner Circle =). I started following him because of his great chart videos on YouTube (BullWarriorStocks), and really liked when he started his own website and now live chat. He's helped me become a better trader and i've been telling all my friends to check out his videos & website if they're either interested in getting into trading or are already trading. I'm looking forward to investing without emotions and learning as much as i can from him.
$AQUM making great money off of Clay's Inner Circle calls! Just one call has made me enough money to pay for the inner circle for years to come!
I have followed you on and off and casually would check out your charts on iHUB through the years. I have had a Love/Hate relationship with the market for the past 7 years. I decided it was time to change my trading strategy and go for small wins instead of going for homeruns all the time. I was tired of being up, then watching as my profits dwindled away. Anyways I joined your board on Wednesday (3 trading days ago), and what a great decision that was. I am playing with about $10,000 in a margin account and have a simple goal right now for a $300 per DAY (not trade) profit. Anyhow, 3 days and just 5 trades later (4 wins, 1 small loss), I have easily outperformed my goal so far. I eventually would like to move my goal to $500 per day (=100k/yr) and feel with the "tight ship" message board you run, I can find truly profitable chat plays to do so.
Took a 350% profit on SPLI from Monday. Tipped from the Chat room on Sunday. Gotta Love it.
hi clay hope all is well... ty for the charts i love your new venue!!
Fun day trading, really like the chat rooms.
Just joined over the weekend, first buy based off Clay's charts was HEMP @ .12 when it looked like reversal was underway. +30% so far and more than paid for my $99 lol!
Clay, my first trade paid for the InnerCircle membership... paid for 3 years actually! The diversity of the alerts allows me to choose plays that I'm comfortable with. I'm glad you the I.C. together. It has already helped me improve my technical skills but I've determined I'm not as disciplined as I need to be at times and plan to order Robotic Trading soon! I would recommend joining to anyone wanting to increase profits!!
Finally purchased inner circle yesterday. Very impressed. I have already learned so much from the guys in the chats. Love the way its set up during trading hours. no BS like ihub. Pure technical. Very satisfied with my purchase and know it will make me a better trader.
chatroom making bank alright, best $99.00 i ever spend. Thanx Clay.
Awesome chart explanation as always Clay... Thank You... Have a great weekend
Increased profits from 200-500 a day to 1000-2000 a day!!!! since joining the innercircle and using the live chat room. Rarely alert in chat but scan everything. And het the robotic and trampoline courses didn't hurt either. Thanks Clay!!!!
Up $210! AND I owe it all to the "Inner Circle"! paid for itself in 4 days!!!!!!
Made 40% on HEMP this morning! I give thanks to this group who alerted me yesterday. What a great group!
Hell yeah, made a nice chunk on HEMP myself thanks to the inner circle, thanks Clay
Hi Clay,
Hi Clay, Just got out of the chat room... I knew it would be really valuable to chat real time and the experience exceeded my expectations! Love the Inner Circle... what a deal
I joined because I've know ClayTrader for about 10 years. He is well respected and accurate. That is very hard, if not impossible to find in penny land stocks today. Most live chat room start at 30.00 per month to join, That is 30.00 each and every month. Newsletters cost sometimes much more per delivery. As you can see by my profile I've been IHUB for over a decade, trading for 30 years, and when I saw CT was having a live chat room, I did not hesitate in joining. Frankly, the more eyes you have on the market the more power you have to make money. IMHO, I know my tiny 99.00 investment right now will result in thousands and thousands of trading profits down the road. All those stocks I might have missed, I now have the opportunity to trade by being notified by the members of the room. I in turn will notify the room of stocks I find. Together, as a team, we can all prosper. If you can't invest 99.00 in yourself, then good luck, you're probably going to need it. A Carpenter is only as good as his tools.
It's a great value. Yesterday alone I made 36x the lifetime cost while trading one of Clay's picks. Obviously, there's never any guarantee that you'll make money in the market, but the return on investment can be pretty quick if you manage your trades well. The key thing here, where Clay's product is different from other stock newsletters, is that he's building an educational community instead of just pushing ticket symbols. He's actually around and accommodating if you have specific questions about how to execute your trades - that alone is worth far more than $99 (and will save you many multiples over from poorly manages trades).
ARIA - I set up a 5% trailing stop because I've been in meetings all afternoon and was trading an outsized delta (2500+). I ended up selling out 80% of my position at $9.33. Missed the daily peak, but those $9 calls gained 328% and I'll take that any day.
I purchased Robotic Trading last week & am currently in surgery :). Already used what I've learned to pay for the course in 1 trade ($202 profit)! Look forward to trading with everyone in chat!
In at .22 our at .28, $360... Thanks Clay!
I went ahead and played STBV and ended up making out handsomely. If I had been a bit more patient I could've REALLY blew it up. No regrets though. Profit is profit. The Saturday Power Profit Scans have become a highlight of my weekend. Sad? A Little. But the sadness goes away when I see my brokerage account steadily moving north. Loving The Inner Circle.
$BBRY @ClayTrader25 awesome trade! 9% gain in two days!
I am an inner circle member - and love it. Bought "Robotic Trading" yours ago - great job!
A BIG Shout out to Clay Trader!!! $FITX !!!! ! got in it when you first profiled it! Big Thanks!!
Hi Clay, Just wanted to send a note about your Robotic Trading course.
Took 20 min to get my 99 bucks back thanks
Thanks Clay! Did one trade off of the email. Got in at 1.92 got out at 2.39 - 7500 shares, you can figure out which one. Not a bad trade!! Look forward to more to come.
Morning Clay and happy NYE to you as well. I've got to thank you for all you've bee doing and continue to do for investors here and elsewhere. Your video charts are always a welcome sight and I am absolutely loving the Inner Circle. Well worth the price as it easily paid for itself two weeks in a row. Keep doing what you do and never stop. I wish you and your family good tiding in 2014.
Are you still waiting to join Clay's Inner Circle? I paid $400 in trading fees in 2013 so $99 for a lifetime membership just sounds awesome to me. I paid the $99 last week and received 5 great plays that all went upward. 3 of the 5 plays may continue their uptrend this week!
$99 bucks?
@ClayTrader25 Thanks for the analysis. This beauty paid for my subscription and Robotic Trading course!!!!!
Thank you, just paid for the insider newsletter and Robotic Trading videos in 3 days.
Joined the inner circle on Friday, debated whether to pay the $99. Now I'm up $500 in 4 days. Doesn't get any better than this. Thanks Clay
tunein-logo-svg-vector google-podcasts-logo stitcher itunes rss facebook twitter instagram youtube play-circle graph strongbox clipboard time-passing guarantee-icon thumbs-up books lamp stats-dots people people download-cloud trending-up video library id-card timer menu close notifications_active number 1 number 2 number 3 number 2 number 5 number 6 devices relate-arrow edit-script on-air chat playlist stop ticket calculator accountability friendship sketch arrow-right check_box_outline_blank lock unlock satisfaction-guarantee security smartphone phone_iphone bullhorn align-horizontal-middle sunglasses denied newsletter setting live credit-card